Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Playfull Kiss / Mischievous Kiss

Playful Kiss is a South Korean drama that is based on the popular Japanese manga Itazura Na Kiss by Tada Kaoru. The show stars Jung So Min as Oh Ha Ni and Kim Hyun Joong as Baek Seung-Jo. It aired from September 1, 2010 till October 21, 2010 and had a total of 16 episodes. On November 2, 2010, a 7 episodes "Playful Kiss: Special Edition" was released on YouTube.

Till the world ends

Lazy song - Bruno Mars

Sunday, April 17, 2011

BIGBANG - Love Song


Big Bang (Korean빅뱅), commonly stylized as BIGBANG, is a South Korean boy band. The group's formation was chronicled on the television series Big Bang Documentary, from July to August 2006. The show was also aired online on GomTV and on MTV Korea.[2]Initially a six-member group, one member got eliminated during the airing of the show before the official debut[3] leading to their current line-up.
Signed to YG Entertainment, Big Bang released several successful singles and EPs. Their first release, the EP Always (2007), spawned the number-one single "Lies" (Korean거짓말Revised RomanizationGeojitmal). The follow-up EPs Hot Issue and Stand Upwere similarly successful. After they received the "Artist of the Year" award from the M.net KM Music Festival and the Seoul Gayo Daesang Award, the group expanded their activities into Japan, releasing mini-albums and airplay singles. Their materials would not receive major promotion until the following year with the release of their first physical Japanese single, "My Heaven".
By the end of 2009, Big Bang became the most searched artist in South Korea. They also became the first foreign group in Japan to receive the Japan Cable Broadcasting Award for "Best Newcomer", and the first from Korea to receive the Japan Records award. In recent years, the members have branched out to do solo activities: Taeyang and G-Dragon have released solo materials while T.O.P, Daesung and Seungri have started acting.

U-KISS(유키스) 0330 M/V Full ver.


Wednesday, April 13, 2011


s a South Korean hip hop/pop girl group formed byYG Entertainment in 2009. 2NE1 consists of 4 members: CLMinzyDara and Bom. The group's name 2NE1 stands for "New Evolution of the 21st Century".[4]
First appearing in "Lollipop", a commercial campaign with Big Bang for LG Telecom, their debut single "Fire" was released on May 6, 2009. Since then, they have released one extended play2NE1, and one studio album, To Anyone. "Fire", "I Don't Care", "Try to Follow Me", and "Go Away" have all hit number one in South Korea.


The group was first mentioned by the press in late 2008, YG Entertainment announced that the group would consist of four members and debut sometime in May 2009. The company stated that the group had trained for 4 years, and that their debut album would contain songs produced by 1TYM Leader Teddy Park. The group's name was initially announced as "21"; however, due to the discovery of a singer with the same name, the group was quickly renamed "2NE1"

2009: Debut

2NE1's first song was "Lollipop", digitally released on March 27, 2009. The song was created for LG to promote their Cyon phone, and it was a joint release with Big Bang; the commercial/music video debuted on March 28, 2009. Although it was not a promoted single (as it was an advertisement song, there were problems with network chart eligibility), "Lollipop" proved to be a strong chart hit, going to #1 on various online charts and topping music television network M.Net's online chart for four weeks in a row.
On April 30, Yang Hyun Suk revealed that 2NE1's debut song would be a hip-hop/reggae song, and that it would be digitally released on May 6, 2009. Titled "Fire", the song was fully written and produced by 1TYM's Teddy Park. Teasers of the song were released on their official website at the beginning of May, with a 20-second clip released on May 1.

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Kevin Woo

is a Korean American singer, currently a member and lead vocal (along with Shin Soohyun) of a seven-member South Korean boy band, U-KISS, formed by NH Media in 2008. Bandmates include Shin Soohyun, Lee Kiseop, Elison Kim, AJ, Hoon and Shin Dongho. Previous Members Include Alexander Lee Eusebio and Kim Kibum. The name of the group stands for Ubiquitous Korean International Idol Super Star.

Kevin Woo was born and raised in Danville, California, United States, living with his parents and older sister. He attended Monte Vista High School and was in the school choir. After auditioning in Korea during a holiday trip, he was chosen and thus decided to be a singer. At age 15, Woo then moved to South Korea with his mother and sister to pursue his dream.

Woo joined Arirang[4]'s radio show Pops in Seoul to host the 'All About You' segment alongside co-host Isak. Alexander later joined the duo in the hosting. Eli joined them as a new co-host in early 2010, replacing Isak.

 Kevin Woo, along with bandmate Alexander were also made regular casts for variety show "Star King" since April, and were both selected as new MCs for Arirang TV Global music show "The M-Wave" in early August.

Five members, Soohyun, Kibum, Kiseop, Dongho and Woo were announced to be part of drama I Am Legend, acting as a rock band. This marks their acting debut, where members get to show their musical talent by playing instruments they are good at. Woo will be playing the guitar. Fans have noted that they did not appear in the drama. However, no officials stood out to explain the issue.

  U-KISS has also starred in many variety shows over the years. Variety that are U-KISS centric includes "You Know U-Kiss", "All about U-Kiss", "U-Kiss' Vampire" and "Chef's Kiss"

Woo also sang Finally featuring Alexander, a song composed by Brave Brothers. As of March 17, U-Kiss' Kevin, Eli, and former member Alexander will no longer be MC's for Arirang's Radio School. With the group's loss of former members Alexander and Kibum, and the release of their upcoming 2011 album, Arirang has etched out Radio School, replacing it with an alternate program. Alexander tweeted his thanks on the 17th saying, "Thank u for all ya love & support @arirangpops segment! Learnt alot & had so much FUN w/ y'all~ Gonna miss y'all.. Love y'all!♥^-^"

 U-KISS with the two new member AJ and HOON..

I still miss ALEXANDER and KIBUM (")(-_-)(")